USM Research Foundation
Bacterial Tracing

University of Southern Mississippi Research Foundation
Board of Directors

John Atherton, Vice President for External Affairs, Mississippi Power,
   Gulfport, MS
Jay Carney, President/COO TL Wallace Construction Company,
   Columbia, MS
Dickie Dunaway, Owner and President, Dunaway Glass, Gulfport, MS
Martha Dearman, Executive Director, Forrest General Healthcare
  Foundation, Hattiesburg. MS
Rudolph D. Ellender, USM Professor Emeritus, Biological Science,
  Hattiesburg, MS

For further information, contact: Dr. Gordon C. Cannon
Executive Director
USM Research Foundation
118 College Drive #5116
Hattiesburg MS 39406-0001
Tel: 601.266.5116


USM Research Foundation Home Page